Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1512033626 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 27 / Director of Operations Kentucky

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: western kentucky university

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love life and new experiences. Music is one of the biggest outlets I have. Helping my family and friends is very important to me. I am very fortunate at my age to have the job and responsibilities I have and I try to pay it forward everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have drumming. Any opportunity I have I go play music with people. I work for a fireworks company, so I love setting off fireworks (especially when they are free!)Cooking for people is a great thrill, especially when I have good company to cook for.

The most influential person in my life has been

A lifelong partner. Someone who i can tell everything to. I want to never feel like I have to hide anything again. I want to respect someone who respects me for me.

The first thing people notice about me

Is usually either how tall I am, or something to do with my hair. I joke all the time that I have restless leg syndrome because I almost always have one part of my body moving.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read constantly for work and personal enjoyment. I read the news almost daily. That is no fun though! For fun I tend to visit reddit. You can kill hours of time and learn so much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Passionate, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Mountain Biking

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop