Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1510843019 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 37 / sales

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southwest texas state university
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from southwest texas state university. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i look forward to adventure and growing as a person

I typically spend my leisure time

trying new places, sport and music venues, spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is loyal and trustworthy.. someone who will challenge and yet motivate me...someone who enjoys life, bbqing with friends and family, music, dancing and sports...

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my career
  2. my family
  3. blessings

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf