Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1510706132 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 27 / Construction and Training to be a Firefighter

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: jefferson community college

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to exercise and constantly try to improve myself. I love being outside and playing music. I stay busy with a lot of things but one of my favorite things to do at the end of a long day is to relax in my bed and watch movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my time doing different things. Playing the drums is one of my favorite hobbies and I also like to run and lift weights in my free time to stay in shape. I like to be on the water during the summer and spend a lot of time camping and boating.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in a person for me would be honesty. I think its impossible for a relationship to reach its full potential if there are lies and secrets holding someone back.

The first thing people notice about me

I usually make people laugh so most people think I'm funny when they first meet me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hearts in Atlantis by Steven King

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My house
  3. My brother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm easy to get along with and I can make people laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

I'm a very open minded and understanding person and I get along with just about anyone I meet.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other