Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1509869922 A Single Man in Leesville, LA 41 / Railroad signalman

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Leesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: community college of the air force
  • Religion: Christian

Leesville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Leesville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about someone with a loving spirit Who loves God and cares about others. Trust, absolute faithfulness, understanding, positive, attractive, kind, and also someone who loves and cares for their self as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hobbies. I have several from leatherwork to camping hunting and being outdoors just to name a few. I am passionate about cooking and gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

True beauty

The first thing people notice about me

Humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My career
  3. My children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

Not at the moment

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction