Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1508878232 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 40 / Security Officer

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i'm passionate about finding the one for me and sharing our life experiences with for the remainder of the time we are here together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my wonderful funny children. And anything that involves being outside in the sun and around water just as long as it put's a smile on the faces that i'm sharing my time with is always a great time.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is genuine, polite, lovable, passionate, affectionate, who is eager to find his love match.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes , lips and lively personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my career
  3. my blessings, health, family and supportive friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Spontaneous, Sweet

What I like to read

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

meet the millers, full metal jacket, nite of the living dead