Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1508750426 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 23 / UPS forklift operator

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Bodybuilding is my life. I want to compete professionally one day. My goal is to be a fitness model. I would love to find a partner who is also into health and fitness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I spend just about everyday of the week at the gym. I like spending time outdoors and playing sports. I love to train mma and wrestle. I also like to play xbox.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My friends
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Loyal, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction