Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1508339035 A Single Man in Richmond, VA 24 / Medical assistant / Healthcare specialist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: community college

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Richmond, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living life everyday to the fullest. I like pushing limits and going out of my comfort zone. I have a passion for learning and love to do all sorts of new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to lift weights and run. I prefer running outside to enjoy the beautiful outdoors and soak in suns rays. I like discovering new places. I like taking my motorcycle out on a beautiful day to enjoy the open road.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a selfless person who wants to travel the world and be spontaneous. I like intellectuals who can debate things going on in the world.

The first thing people notice about me

How laid back and funny I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends and family who are always there for me.
  2. I am thankful for the places I have been able to go and see.
  3. I am thankful for the country I live in and never take it for granted.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a genuine and honest person. I believe in treating everyone with kindness and respect. I am also in the army reserves so I only do army stuff one weekend a month.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, anchorman, bridesmaids, 300, dawn of the dead, 500 days of summer, crazy stupid love, yes man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama