Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1507850038 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 63 / Retired Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: bellarmine university and u of l
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from bellarmine university and u of l. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, their happiness and health even though they no longer live at home. I love to travel, go to the theater, out to eat, and be an active participant in life. My faith and education part of my identity. I enjoy financial security, value good grooming, am prayerful and hope to find someone special to share happiness and a loving life for the next 30+ years.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking my dog, talking with friends, watching movies and live theater, exploring new places and revisiting familiar ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

An educated gentleman that would like to enhance his life by sharing time, family and adventures with me. The next 30+ years could be the best years of our lives if the chemistry and communication is right.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I like meeting and interacting with people. I have true long term friends that know they can count on my loyalty and I also enjoy doing things with people that could become friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I always have a book on the night stand, usually a mystery or romance. I like Southern Living magazine and am currently testing on-line dating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful for my security.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic, Spiritual

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, castle, the good wife