Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1507696036 A Single Man in Richmond, VA 48 / Small Business Owner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: vmi
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Richmond, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from vmi. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a real passion for competition which explains my love for sports and why I own my own business. I also love trying new things and traveling to new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is limited, so I enjoy exercising and spending time with my girls. I also love a good dinner and movie night out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who likes to laugh and share experiences. I love to have fun with someone with whom I have a real connection. Most of the best experiences are found in the simplest nuances of everyday life, and it's important to me to be able to share these times with someone I care about and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two wonderful daughters.
  2. My loving and supportive family.
  3. The chance to move forward with the second chapter of my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing