Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1507480330 A Single Woman in Lusby, MD 48 / Business

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Lusby
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lusby, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lusby, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I I Love life, God, and my kids. Easy going, Like to hike, ski, camp, swim, with the family. I enjoy having friends over for BBq and dinners on the deck complete with volleyball, badminton and croquet. I'm looking for someone who likes to have fun and loves God , and country(USA), family and friends. Also who enjoys helping others and doesn't mind getting his hands dirty doing so.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the water and all the things it has to offer. The mountains are good too , but I always come back to the water whether it is a get-a-way home or just home. The city is a great place to visit, and even better to drive out of.I appreciate good manners, a great respect for peace and quality of life. I choose to have my family's surroundings to be positive, creative, and fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, respectful, helpful, someone who enjoys being around kids.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot and I have a positive outlook on life. I am a people person as well as a business woman. You can also be in touch on ladybay2014 at Ya...hoo . comI am not a full member yet; I am just trying this out for a few days. You have the advantage as you can see me but I can't see you so you'll have to send me a pic through email.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, Family
  2. Friends
  3. Living in the USA

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Conservative