Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #150707824 A Single Woman in Walker, LA 19 / US Military

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Walker
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: walker high
  • Religion: Christian

Walker, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walker, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about serving my country, my puppy, being a true friend, and being the best I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, sleeping, or going out

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who will love and accept me for all of my flaws. who will be there to support me emotionally. I want someone to be the rock that I lean on when I need strength. and in return I will be the same for that special someone.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice about me is my laugh. my friends all say it is quite obnoxious. its quite loud and I also wheeze and snort during the process. don't like it don't care.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoyed reading the eragon series and it has by far been my favorite books to read. but I also have an obsession with fantasy. dragons, elves, fallen angels,wizards and witches. I love them all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my puppy
  2. my life
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That just because i have short hair it does not automatically make me gay/bisexual/or a tomboy. while there is nothing wrong with anyone who is. i would like for you to ask before you assume.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Romance novels

Books I've read

eragon, everything, world war ii

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field