Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1506863124 A Single Woman in Wallburg, NC 48 / Graphic Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wallburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wake forest university
  • Religion: Christian

Wallburg, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wallburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wake forest university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel happy playing or enjoying music. I ask feel blessed to love my work as a designer. I love my family and friends and I have a good like. I am thankful.

I typically spend my leisure time

For fun I enjoy playing music, going to minor league and college baseball games and going to concerts or music festivals

The most influential person in my life has been

A good and honorable man is what I am looking for. I feel most comfortable with traditional male/female roles. Strength and tenderness are a good combination for a man in my book.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very tall, I have naturally curly hair and I usually wear a smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my family and friends.
  2. Thankful for my faith
  3. Thankful for opportunities in career and life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Like to ponder the human experience

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama