Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1506502321 A Single Woman in Columbia, MO 41 / Human Resources

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate family and the importance of being close as a unit! I love to be happy and know that I am able to make someone else happy. Just to put a smile in someone's face is the best feeling in the world! I have to be able to add a positive aspect to your day or to a situation. There is always light somewhere in any situation!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family. I love to travel on weekend getaways or for a week or two. It is amazing how a difference in environment makes all the difference. I enjoy movies, as well as shopping. Long walks, or just a quiet place to get lost in conversation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my past, as it has made me the strong person I am today.
  3. I am thankful a new beginning.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational