Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1506495636 A Single Woman in Round Rock, TX 55 / Exec Administrative Assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Round Rock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: concordia university
  • Religion: Christian

Round Rock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Round Rock, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from concordia university. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about many things in life, but my three daughters are the most important part of my life. They are my strength, my help, my love, and my laughter! Two of my girls are teenagers, so they are often very challenging and interesting to say the least. My 27 year old daughter who had her first child in August of 2014, so I am a grandmother for the first time!!! Besides my kids, my extended family, my home, and my job are very important to me. I strive to improve myself daily and I continue to learn where my strengths and weaknesses are. I continue to grow and learn to be a better person every day!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to have a good time! Whether with friends, family, or my daughters, I really enjoy laughing, dancing, having parties, and entertaining. Life is too short to sit around and wait for things to happen. I often call my family or friends up to go out, barbeque, or just sit on the deck and socialize. It's such fun and so relaxing!

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like a honest, caring, and spontaneous man to take the lead in our relationship. Hold my hand and make me feel secure. I would love the person to get along with my girls, because they are my life

The first thing people notice about me

I believe that people notice my smile and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reconstructing Amelia by Kimberly McCreight

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughters and my wonderful family. I'm the middle child of 5 kids.
  2. I am thankful for my job and my home. They don't define me, but I work hard everyday for them!
  3. I am thankful for my ability to grow and learn from my mistakes.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I used to be really involved with my daughters' high school band and with their activities and this is the first year that I've had to fill in that void. I'm presently on the Alumni Council for both ACC and Concordia and hope that these two organizations will keep me busy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I might be a little shy at first but once I get to know you, I like to joke around. I love to dance but still would like to learn new dance moves. I love the ocean and like to be surprised by romantic gestures.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey, Skateboarding, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

chicago, brooks & dunn, madonna, nirvana, mazz

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, taken, sweet home alabama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

baby daddy, dr oz, the young and the restless