Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1506488822 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 33 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: drury university
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from drury university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One thing is too difficult! I try every day to seek opportunities to reflect God's grace in my life. I am passionate about creating a fun and engaging place for children to learn. I love to be outside- run, hike, kayak, sit and relax. The mountains are what draw me. Books are my escape. I could spend all day reading new books and rereading my favorites.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time outside. It energizes me to hike, bike, run, or just enjoy the great outdoors! Reading gives me a chance to escape into my imagination.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to share life with, who is energetic, giving, and excited to try new things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hiding Place by Corrie Ten Boom

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Grace- a free gift from God every day and extended to me by the people in my life.
  2. My family- my mom and dad and my three older brothers and their families.
  3. My job- including the energetic kids and coworkers who bring humor to every day.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Passionate, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the heat, the count of monte cristo, a league of their own