Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1506372930 A Single Woman in Belmont, MA 56 / will tell you later

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Belmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: suffolk university and university of helsinki

Belmont, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belmont, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from suffolk university and university of helsinki. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things I am passionate about. Few to mention...My son and the wonderful adult he has become.Nature; beautiful landscapes, lakes, ocean and sunshine. Photographing.I also love cooking and baking - it is like a form of art to me.Meeting a fascinating new person and looking to get to know him. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like taking walks or taking a drive to a new place. Reading a good book. Meeting with a good friend. Swimming.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Maine by J. Courtney Sullivan

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my wonderful, now adult, son.
  2. The other blessings I have received.
  3. For my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loving I am :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz, Latin