Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1506367027 A Single Woman in Chandler, AZ 32 / Pharmacist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Chandler
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: philadelphia college of pharmacy
  • Religion: Christian

Chandler, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chandler, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from philadelphia college of pharmacy. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Healthcare and making an impact on patients' lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring. Reading. Adventures with Friends. Playing with the pup.

The most influential person in my life has been

At this point, it's more about finding someone who is the right match and not just a good a match. There is a difference. You may click, but the click doesn't always mean forever. I think someone's personality and values are a better measurement of a person than anything materialistic and physical. Physical attraction is always a plus, but when intellect is on point, that is a double plus. I am much more about getting to know a person and what makes them tick.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile usually gets the first compliment, eyes get the second.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends - they're one in the same.
  2. Travel - look forward to using my passport more.
  3. Hard work that turned into great opportunities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Manners matter. Good looks are a bonus. Humor is must. I don't believe in games and ask for the same in return. Keep it simple - respect my time, match my effort, keep your word, always be honest, and stay consistent.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Rational

A little more about me

East coast native enjoying what Arizona has to offer for a little bit, but greatly miss the beaches back home.Those who know me best often say I am sincere, caring, and loyal. I consider myself to ambitious - I enjoy putting myself in a challenge and thinking outside of the box. I think one of life's best lessons is learning to laugh at yourself and I love to laugh.� I enjoy quiet nights and wild adventures. Sometimes a good book can be the greatest adventure.� My career affords me the ability to travel but I will admit I need to do it more to. Say hi, that's�the point right? I can guarantee to you at least� a good conversati

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama