Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1506366230 A Single Woman in Long Island City, NY 33 / Entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Long Island City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: harvard university
  • Religion: Buddhist

Long Island City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Long Island City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from harvard university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy the work that I do. Aside from work, I love to swim.

I typically spend my leisure time

I swim, run, or go to the gym. Not really a leisure time but when I get sad or frustrated, I bake muffins and/or cookies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism