Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1506363026 A Single Woman in Davis, CA 24 / Beauty Advisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Davis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Davis, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Davis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, my faith, love and my career. Being around my son and my family brings out the best in me! I have strong faith in God and what he provides for me in my life and my heart! I love to just enjoy life and be a positive person!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending quality time with my son, reading long books, taking long walks and just enjoying the scenery, and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loyal, strong, kind, sweet, patient, open-minded, genuine, romantic and funny. I really am not picky at all. As long as you have a big heart, thats all that matters

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Charmed and Enchanted by Nora Roberts!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My Family
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Loyal

Music I like to listen to

luke bryan, modest mouse, john legend, chris tomlin, katy perry

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

this is 40, transformers, the help

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, scandal, the real housewives of atlanta