Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1506362927 A Single Woman in Saint Cloud, MN 36 / Optician/Pharm Tech

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Cloud
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Cloud, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Cloud, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

having a relaxed fun time with people and helping them when I am able to. I enjoy helping in ministry geared towards kids or elderly, or helping behind the scenes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, or just chilling on the couch with a good movie or book. Enjoy doing my craft work while listening to audiobooks as well. I am also serving in my church in several different areas.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man with a heart for God and can make me laugh, someone who will love me for all my silliness and sincerity. A man who isn't looking for someone to complete him as in Christ we are already made whole. Someone who knows the true value of an embrace, whether giving or receiving.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. Next would have to be how I express myself a lot through facial expressions (get friendly teasing a lot because of this)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy discovering if books are actually written well enough to be made into a movie (as long as they are not too provocative. Will never read or watch Shades of Grey)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my three beautiful girls
  2. Having God in my life as I know I would not have made it here without His everlasting love
  3. My family who have been my best support through life's trials

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a people reader. I tend to be quiet at first until I get a good read on a person and then watch out.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I have been told I am a closet geek. I am not exactly sure what the first impression is, but as you get to know me you learn how much trivia I know. Enjoy LOTR as well as Star Trek and Star Wars. Enjoy a little Dr Who thrown in there too, just recently being introduced to him. Marvel & DC comics movies are good too. Not so much into chick flicks, but do enjoy the occasional drama.Am a former (if can ever say former) MK/PKAt this point in time I am not able to move farther than 3 hours from the Twin Cities area. My daughters live with their dad there.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

steven lawhead, unbroken, wick

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

red, wolverine, proposal

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis: naval criminal investigative services, sherlock (british version), dr who, discovery channel, star trek and dr. who