Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1506354122 A Single Man in Yuma, AZ 27 / Firefighter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Yuma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Yuma, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Yuma, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others, spending time with friends and family, volunteering. I enjoy being the reason someone smiles. I enjoy listening to music, reading, traveling, meeting new people. Learning new things and gaining new skills is something that keeps me going.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music and reading new books. Just getting in my car and driving around, finding a new place to eat is something I do every weekend.

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Enders game

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Freedom. 'Merica
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Humor

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I love building things.

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

gabriel eglasias, tremors, lone survivor, shooter, batman, superman, x men,

TV I like to Watch

Action