Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1506331021 A Single Man in Elmira, NY 30 / Physical Therapist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Elmira
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: utica college

Elmira, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elmira, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from utica college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports and music and love attending outdoor events. I am an avid New York Yankees, Syracuse Orange, and New York Giants fan. I enjoy modern and classic rock music along with some country music. I also have passion for fishing and spending time on the lake and by the campfire.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy watching sporting events and prime time drama's. I also enjoy golfing and playing softball and basketball. I enjoy spending time outside and walking to keep physically fit.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who enjoys spending time together and enjoys having fun and being treated with respect. I am also looking for someone who enjoys sports and has career aspirations.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my glowing smile wherever I go. That smile represents the positive and caring attitude I carry with me everyday.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Joe Torre's "The Yankees Years" and it was very inspiring because of how much personal and professional turmoil he endured and how he had the ability to persevere through it all to become a successful father and professional manager/executive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Firstly I am thankful for my caring and supportive family that have been there my entire life.
  2. Secondly I am thankful for my dependable friends that have helped make enjoyable memories.
  3. Thirdly I am thankful for my career as a Physical Therapist and ability to help others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a caring person that makes everyone I am around feel as comfortable as possible. I enjoy helping others and think of others before myself.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy summer days on the lake with family and friends and going to live sporting events and concerts and traveling to different places. Enjoying new restaurants and trying new things is fun for me. I also enjoy relaxing afternoons watching movies and sports. My job is very important to me and I enjoy helping people on a daily basis.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, die hard, the patriot

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

last man standing, ncis, person of interest