Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1506330823 A Single Woman in Huntington, WV 20 / Student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Huntington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Huntington, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Love, Education, Animals, Family, and Friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I often enjoy to hang out with my friends and do weird yet exciting and fun things. I have been involved in music since I was a child, so it happens to be very important to me. I also love to be surrounded by animals. I plan to go into animal science and criminal justice so that I can become a Animal Control Officer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will cuddle, and be sweet to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair and my eyes. My hair color changes frequently. And my eyes are a pretty brown color.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Love

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

Im really sweet, and cuddly, and i love to make other people happy.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

the host, the hunger games trilogy, the last song

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming