Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1506315918 A Single Woman in Cheyenne, WY 45 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Cheyenne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: newman university
  • Religion: Christian

Cheyenne, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cheyenne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from newman university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an active, adventurous person. I came from a city prior to moving to Wyoming. On weekends, I drive usually to Colorado to find something to do. So, if you are are worried about distance, don't be. I will drive to meet up with you. The three top activities I do on the weekend are rock climbing, paddle boarding, and cycling. Camping out is second nature and is usually done near a a lake or river. There is nothing like having some beers under the stars after a long fun day. I feel very comfortable in large cities and can enjoy a nice 5 star restaurant or in a small town brew pub.

I typically spend my leisure time

Describing three things that I most like doing in my spare time is hard. As long is it is outside and I am active there is not much I don't do or won't try. I enjoy a nice laid back golf game and boating on the lake. I own rock climbing gear, bikes, paddle board, kayak, fishing poles, tent which is where I spend most of my weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectful hard worker that likes to be active on the weekends.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing, Sense of humor, friendship

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dangerous Game, By Ken Follett

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy and having a fun, adventurous spirit.
  2. My family.
  3. A career where I an rewarded every day by hugs.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the boondock saints, life of pi

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama