Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1506315720 A Single Woman in North Attleboro, MA 52 / stay at home

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: North Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

North Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Attleboro, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'll tell you later

I typically spend my leisure time

tell you later

The most influential person in my life has been

I am lookinhg for a supportive respectful and loyal man, prefferanly Italian. Someone who doesn't cheat and practices fidelity very seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. cat
  2. myself
  3. coffe

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love photography and the arts..I love to eat...and nost importantly I love a supportive and nurturing relationship..It's what I need most at this point in my life

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other, Swimming