Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1506314618 A Single Woman in Bartlesville, OK 47 / English Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Bartlesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oklahoma wesleyan university
  • Religion: Christian

Bartlesville, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Bartlesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from oklahoma wesleyan university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and about living a full life. I spend time with my parents, brother's family, and children most of the time, but I'm not a loser social outcast. I have lots of friends, but I choose to invest in the people who have invested most in me. I am involved in many activities through work, church, and interests that keeps me pretty busy. I am also passionate about making life better for others. If I can pay someone's lunch bill, I will. If covering a class will help someone's day be better, then I will cover. I believe we are here for the benefit of others not our own.

I typically spend my leisure time

I find myself sometimes just chilling out with my kids watching tv or hanging out online. I also enjoy crochet and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who truly knows what being a man is all about. I appreciate the ruggedness of manhood, but also look for a man who can be gentle and kind. Someone who can put others before himself, but not allow himself to be taken advantage of. I need someone who is intellectually engaging, but who also doesn't take himself or life too seriously and isn't afraid to laugh. I love it when you can make me laugh!! Above all, I need a man who loves God and family, and who understands what a commitment is.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my laugh. When I laugh, you can usually hear me. Since I love to laugh and look for humor in each situation, I'm usually laughing alot. Could be my eyes, though.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading most things. It's pretty hard for me to pick just one favorite, but I enjoy most reading historically based fiction or true crime works.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my livelihood
  3. my salvation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually pretty healthy and energetic. People assume that when you are overweight that you are lazy, don't care for yourself, or lack self control. Those things are not true about me, so I hope people can get past the chub to see who I am as a person.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Kind, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction