Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1505574714 A Single Woman in Ronkonkoma, NY 50 / Retail Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Ronkonkoma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: suny stonybrook
  • Religion: Christian

Ronkonkoma, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ronkonkoma, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from suny stonybrook. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My life. Being 47 and having a child go off to college this year I realize I now have time for me. As much as I love him I spent all my energy on him and my career. There is a whole world out there and it's exciting. I look forward to it and discovering someone to share it with.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have a weekend to relax I like to spend a day doing just that. A good meal and a movie. I have been forcing myself to look into new things. Nature walks or ice skating. Not necessarily new but stuff I haven't done in forever. I like the fresh air and the sun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is good and kind. Who just gets me and appreciates what we can have together.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair is curly and I seem to get a lot of compliments that it is pretty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm trying to finish wicked, been busy. I like knowing why the wicked witch is so mean, she has a back story just like everyone else.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child. As much as he drives me crazy, he is his mother's son.
  2. My health. Part of my job is community events many of which are health related.
  3. Family, they are good people and there for the good, the bad, and the ugly.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm seen as a strong independent women, in charge, the go to, and I would really like someone else to make a decision. If I could I would spend my time cooking and baking.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Happy, Passionate

A little more about me

I like to laugh, I want someone who wants to hold my hand, I think kissing is a lost art.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama