Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1505359223 A Single Woman in Stoughton, MA 40 / Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Stoughton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: case western reserve university
  • Religion: Christian

Stoughton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stoughton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from case western reserve university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning new things & constantly expanding my horizons. This ranges from reading new books, to trying new experiences, to traveling to different countries. Once I set a personal goal to explore something, I do it wholeheartedly & try to learn as much as I can on that topic..

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising, volunteering, and being outdoors. I try to stay active by going to the gym, walking, jogging, hiking, playing tennis, canoeing, etc. I also really enjoy nature. This doesn't mean that I feel the need to "compete" against nature by hiking the highest mountains or being a weekend warrior. (Although, I can be competitive.) I just feel more grounded, balanced and alive when I'm out in nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a stable, kind man with good character and a sense of humor. I would also like someone who feels some excitement/passion toward life & would challenge me to try new things (and visa versa).

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes & my smile...guess I can thank my parents for spending all of that money on braces.

The last book I read and enjoyed

For "Easy Reading" - the whole "Hunger Games" series. I also read the book, "First Across the Continent." It was a historical non-fiction about the Lewis and Clark expedition in the early 1800's. This book had been sitting on my bookshelf for quite some time. I finally decided to pick it up & read. I'm glad I did. It described the many trials & adventures of this expedition group as they explored the western part of the United States, encountered different native American tribes, and survived the harsh conditions of nature. Very interesting & informative book. At some point, I'd like to take a trip along their original trail.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I come from a large family (of 5 daughters) and we're quite close.
  2. My health. Over the years, I've realized how important one's health is.
  3. My sense of humor. My (dry) sense of humor has helped me survive many a stressful situation.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Perceptive

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

guns, germs, and steel, the glassblower of murano, wherever you go, there you are

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

little miss sunshine, the avengers, the princess bride

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama