Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1504755920 A Single Woman in Holland, OH 52 / Accounting Clerk

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Holland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Holland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can't say that I am "passionate" about any one thing since to me the word passionate means being fanatical about something. I can say that I really like things that are hand created (art for example) and things that improve on something (ie decorating). I like music, not any one kind, but whatever my mood is at the time. I like to dance and have a good time (who doesn't?!), but I like my quiet "me time" too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, creating things---such as knitting, beading, painting. I will watch tv a lot during the winter months and I enjoy being outdoors in the summer when it's not too ungodly hot!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, stable, self-sufficient.

The first thing people notice about me

It may sound shallow, but I believe it is my hair. What most people say about me after they get to know me is that they thought I was very unapproachable. They usually say that once they do get to know me, they say I'm very nice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Book Thief

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and my dog Teddy! Both really good reasons to get up and face the day.
  2. My husband (deceased) and all that he did for me and our son
  3. My good health so far.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love cars.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Creative, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the harry potter series, water for elephants, queen victoria

Music I like to listen to

kid rock, garth brooks, not any one in particular, not any one in particular, mozart

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, dumb and dumber, the young victoria, the king's speech, xmen, batman series, ironman series

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, american dad,, boardwalk empire, biography