Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1504751724 A Single Woman in Fort Myers, FL 29 / Student Chef

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Myers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Myers, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Myers, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I care very much about my family It's important to me that the children in the world without homes be welcomed into the arms of forever families. I enjoy growing roses and caring for animals but you will most likely find me getting the plants out of the home improvement garbage cans or taking in pets others gave up on. I am sort of the defender of the under dog. I think a home should be a refuge for everyone who lives there. Cooking and baking is one of those ways you establish coziness in a home. I enjoy being part of that in my home with my Grandmother, Dad, Mom, 2 little brothers. I am enthusiastic about kindness in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like listening to music. I enjoy knitting and sending little hats to babies in need and to the shelters in cold weather. I enjoy sketching, creative writing and reading. Photography is a fun hobby of mine, especially at the beach or park or at a hockey game.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am interested in meeting a Man who laughs easily, who holds the door for someone else if he gets to it first, who can change his own tire. and who understands the importance of being a nice guy.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile! I love to smile, laugh and be happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love country magazine, the pictures are breathtaking and the stories are funny. For those who live in or long for the country :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord Jesus.
  2. My Family.
  3. My Home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that yes I'm funny and sweet, but I am also insightful and have a good head on my shoulders

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love porch swings, gardening and collecting seashells on the beach. I love being creative I draw and write poetry. I enjoy hearing people talk about their passions and learning more about them.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction