Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1504747322 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 46 / Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many thing. Friends, family, life adventures. My faith is important to me. Leading a healthy happy life is the only way to be. I'm a spontaneous, caring, free spirited person with a lot of energy. I enjoy being around people and doing new things. I love to workout & try to eat fairly healthy. But I enjoy many things and don't deprive myself. I believe everything is okay in moderation. My children are very important to me & they come first. But mom needs her own life too & a partner to share things with. That is what I'm looking for. Having an undeniable bond with someone is what I want.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to workout & jog. I enjoy hockey games, football games, being outside at the lake or park. I love live music esp at outdoor venues. Pretty easy going & enjoy many things. Grilling out & having friends over is so much fun!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My career
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Sweet