Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1504728119 A Single Woman in Euless, TX 31 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Euless
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: inter american university of puerto rico
  • Religion: Christian

Euless, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Euless, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from inter american university of puerto rico. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to learn new things and being around people I love. There is nothing more important to me in live than my family. I enjoy my work every single day. I find joy in the most simple things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading is one of my hobbies! I also enjoy spending time with my family, traveling, shopping, and baking. Actually, I find baking quite relaxing and I can say I'm pretty good at it!

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a guy that's honest, caring, and goal-oriented. Also, someone who's passionate about life and can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's hard to choose a single book. I'm reading most of the time whether it's related to my Master's program or just for fun. A couple of books I read a while back were a series from Nora Jones - The Bride Quartet. Each book tells the story of one of 4 friends and their journey to find love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Work
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Sweet

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other, Reality Show