Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1504614332 A Single Woman in Salisbury, NC 34 / MEMBER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Salisbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Salisbury, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salisbury, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my son, he is the most important part of my life. I enjoy quality time with him. I love to read, visit museums, travel, and do fun things where I am able to learn something new. I love the ocean, the sound of the waves, the smell. I love sand between my toes! I am a very loving person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching my son bowl in the league, spending time with him in the park. I also love in the summer to go places we have never been and get to see something interesting and new. I always enjoy a new experience.

The most influential person in my life has been

Whoever I am looking for must love God, and must be willing to have a relationship that is led by God. You cannot be happy choosing a mate, GOD chooses your mate. My match must be a level headed person-I do not like negative behavior. Someone who is mature and can take time to cultivate a relationship that will last a lifetime. Someone who is non judgemental, kind, and willing to help the less fortunate. Someone who has a forgiving heart and who likes children and is kind to my child.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heaven is for real. Everybody should read this book, its amazing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, who is the sweetest little boy and fills my life with joy.
  2. My job- I work with great people.
  3. The people in my life who care about me and are there for me.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Romantic, Sweet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

holy bible, to kill a mockingbird, hatchet

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to listen to

carrie underwood, keith sweat, matt redman, wolfgang amadeus mozart, sarah brightman

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

white chicks, die hard, the firm

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV