Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1504606519 A Single Man in Portland, OR 60 / Mechanical Engineer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my friends, my dog, my home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my home, dining out, entertaining with friends and family, watching a good sporting event.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. No head games. Loves life and all it offers. The ability to relax and not be so driven that life and its simple pleasures are missed verses enjoyed.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot, I try to be very open, receiving, and approachable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. healthy children
  2. being healthy
  3. great family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf