Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1504595124 A Single Woman in Chesterfield, VA 27 / Hairstylist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesterfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chesterfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesterfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus said "I came that they may have life and have it abundantly." I am passionate about living life and making it an adventure, about finding joy and beauty even in the little things, about living and breathing and doing everything with the mindset that God is good and meant to be enjoyed.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am people person, so normally my leisure time is filled with doing things with people, whether hanging out and playing games with my younger siblings, or meeting up with friends for coffee or dinner. I also enjoy creating things, and will sew or craft or cook to fill that creative outlet. And also, I very much enjoy time to sit and read a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am not looking for a knight in shining armor to sweep me off my feet, but rather, I am looking for a man who committed to Christ and His calling, and who is more passionate about pursuing Jesus than he is about pursuing me. I am looking for some one who will serve God and love people, for I long to work together to build a vision, a home, a legacy. A friend who will serve with me, laugh with me, adventure through life with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair style, cause I am always changing it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Circle Maker" by Mark Batterson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God. He not only has saved me, but loves me enough to have a personal relationship with me.
  2. My family. They support, encourage and love unconditionally and make me laugh every day.
  3. My friends. Wonderful, faithful friends all across the country who have invested so much in me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of adventure. Though I am practical and down-to-earth, I thrive on spontaneity and love to try new foods, explore new areas, travel to new places, and all in all, gain new experiences.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am one of 8 kids and had the privilege of being homeschooled. I really loved my life growing up and the strong, close relationships that I have with my siblings. We are loud and we are crazy at times, but my family helped make me who I am today and I absolutely love them!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the lord of the rings, unbroken, unbroken

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

michael buble, lady antebellum, steven curtis chapman, alison krauss and union station, owl city

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

bringing up baby, to kill a mockingbird, band of brothers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, what not to wear, hawaii five-0