Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1504594423 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 31 / Bank Teller

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my friends and family, they are the most important things in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the movies, listening to live music, and trying new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is easy going, someone who enjoys sports, and has hobbies. I am trying to become more active, so someone who likes to be outdoors would be amazing. I would like to find someone who likes to go out and listen to music but would be equally as happy staying in and making dinner together.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama