Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1504574823 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 38 / Lawyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about traveling abroad. I have traveled all over the world and lived in Australia, Spain and England. I also enjoy attending football games and travel to a new stadium each year with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel and take several trips each year.I enjoy the outdoors and try to golf or hike when the weather is nice.I enjoy reading non-fiction books.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is easygoing and has a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my extended family and friends
  2. my career and the opportunities it provides
  3. the experiences that have shaped my life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Rational, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, the bourne trilogy, a few good men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy