Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1504565822 A Single Woman in Caldwell, NJ 25 / Coach, PT Aide, Future Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Caldwell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: montclair state university
  • Religion: Christian

Caldwell, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Caldwell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from montclair state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my future and being successful. Also, my family and friends. I love making people laugh, its my favorite thing to do. I love sports and being active.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my 3 sisters. Also, i enjoy staying active and trying new things. I hope to one day soon go sky diving in an interesting place with a beautiful sight.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor. I love someone who can make me laugh & keep me smiling.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be honest, I've never finished a book in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, Friends
  2. The life I've been given
  3. Chipotle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love for Chipotle

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Family is very important to me. Being able to laugh with someone over the silliest things is a major turn on.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy