Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1504030234 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 26 / Server

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy playing the piano. It's a hobby, but I'm quite proficient at it. Also, telling stories in a conversation that captivate the audience, and get everyone to gasp or laugh is rather fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading books, or watching TV/anime.Playing piano, and chasing my cats off the keyboard.Drinking with friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm well spoken, and like to tell stories.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Feast for Crows

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. my health
  3. my wit

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Loyal, Rational

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Philosophy

Books I've read

it, on liberty, genghis khan and the making of the modern world

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

bob's burgers, doctor who, nodame cantabile