Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1503992325 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 32 / Construction Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas state university

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas state university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outside, enjoying time around friends/family or even complete strangers. I am very much a people person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out for a bite/drink or checking out something new(event, drive, adventure), pretty much like being out and about but also enjoy being able to just relax at the house with someone

The first thing people notice about me

I would like to say my humor, I like to laugh and joke and enter act with people

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness, I enjoy helping people and seeing people enjoy life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama