Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1503779229 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 50 / Entrepreneur/Business Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the university of texas at austin

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from the university of texas at austin. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my business, my friends/family, keeping fit through boxing and exercise and riding my motorcycle. I love new adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding motorcycles, various dining experiences, museums, street/art festivals, live music and plays

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is fit, has a good handle on life (whatever that means, right?) and who is witty w/ a light, sarcastic attitude. Also very important for me to meet someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously, because God knows I don't take myself too seriously. In other words, be fun and easy going!

The first thing people notice about me

Fitness level, serious lack of hair and blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Next Decade - George Friedman

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Health
  3. Self-determination

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Though I might tend to have a serious look on my face, I'm really a goofball. Love kidding around and having fun. Life is way too short to take so seriously all the time.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

a song of ice and fire, the journey of man, guns, germs, and steel

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Metal, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

blazing saddles, pulp fiction (not sure if that's action), the shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

archer, frontline, nova