Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1503618226 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 22 / Work as Back Line Cook at Wendeys

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: iupui

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I most passionate about well I would be lying if I said that I knew but I am finding it one step at a time and when I do find it I will have done it do to all the support from friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my time hanging out with my friends. When my friends give me a moments peace I like to just sit back and watch tv to relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that will want to be with me no matter what happens.

The first thing people notice about me

Is that it is not easy to read who I am or even what I will do next.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Halo The Fall of Reach

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having my family that always stands by me.
  2. I am grateful that I am able to attend college and further my learning.
  3. I am thankful that I can live my life and be surrounded by the people I can call great friends.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

If you wish to message me I am not a paying member so send me a message at F a c e b o o k my Thayer Gossett.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop