Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1503410221 A Single Man in Sicklerville, NJ 31 / Sous chef

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Sicklerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sicklerville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sicklerville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things I enjoy the most are hanging out with friends and family. Going out to dinner and drinks, bbqs football, baseball, hockey and soccer. I like to enjoy good food, a cold beer or some fine wine. I love outdoor activities, the beach. Skiing and camping. I love watching a movie and cuddling. I love to cook just about anything

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching sports, going to a Phillies game, going out to dinner and drinks. If I had the whole day to myself I would go tothe gym, have a lunch ooutside. Maybe go to Philly or Atlantic city. I like to enjoy the company of my friends. I like going to the movies, and I love getting away for vacations pretty much whenever I get the chance

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My success

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet