Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1503361621 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 37 / College Instructor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: indiana state university
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from indiana state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Really you are going to put me on the spot now? Ok, I am all about fun and life experience. I like traveling and just experiencing new places, foods, activities.... What ever! I want to concentrate on being happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like auto racing. I know it is odd to lead with that, but the sport plays a big part of who I am. I also enjoy other sports like football.I like photography (sports especially) and art. I paint when I have time and enjoy other creative activities.I also like traveling and visiting new places, even if it is in my home state!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My group of friends as crazy as they can be.
  2. My family, especially my parents. I am an only child and am very close to them.
  3. My experiences and how they help me to be who I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Outgoing, Thoughtful