Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1503249422 A Single Woman in Oakridge, OR 30 / Administration

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Oakridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Oakridge, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakridge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is my daughter and my family; first and foremost. After comes the outdoors! I love camping, hiking, fishing, ect. Laying under the stars and conversing is one of my favorite things to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

My daughter and I spend every moment together. So my leisure time is spent playing dress up, playing games, and teaching her new and exciting things about the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

They have to have their life on track, goals, and want kids.

The first thing people notice about me

Some say my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Coffee
  3. Family/friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very sweet person once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism