Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1503246422 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 25 / Line Cook

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love movies, TV, and music. I enjoy just sitting back, relaxing and watches old reruns of my favorite shows.

I typically spend my leisure time

I think I most enjoy listening to music, hanging out with friends, and watching TV with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

If they have a decent personality and if they're caring. :)

The first thing people notice about me

How quick I am at learning and adapting to new things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game of Thrones :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents.
  2. My job.
  3. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How cool and interesting I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the avengers, 12 years a slave, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Drama