Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1503047431 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 51 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas women's university
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas women's university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living and I believe it is important to have the courage to be vulnerable and to be truly seen as you are. I enjoy having intellectually stimulating conversations, walks in the park, curling up on the couch with a good book and a good man, and exercising every day to maintain my figure. I enjoy laughter, family, and friends are very important to me. I enjoy music, movies, theater, cooking, and cuddling on the couch. I love outdoor activities (fishing, boating, and hiking), cooking and camping. I want to revisit horse back riding as it has been a goal to learn how but I have never had the chance. I am an adventurer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out and cooking various things I see on the Food Network. I love old movies, great jazz music, and most of all great conversation with great friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking my best friend first (and I don't have sex with men that are my friends). If you want to be my friend and get to know me that is wonderful but I only make love to my man..not my friends. I need a man! I need a man that knows what he wants; a man that knows and loves the person he has evolved to be. I would like to meet someone tall...I am 5'10 and I wear 4 inch heels on a regular basis. I am not turned off by a few extra pounds but I like to do a lot of activities and if those few extra pounds stop you from breathing normally I really don't think that we would be a good match. I am a hard working lady and would like a

The first thing people notice about me

My height and my hair...sad but true.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Song of Ice and Fire, series by George R.R. Martin.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful that I can see my prayers being answered everyday.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Loyal, Romantic

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism