Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1502951524 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 40 / RN Director

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of mississippi
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of mississippi. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about the work I do, helping others find hope, advocating for those that can't speak up for themselves, "shirt off your back mentality". I try hard to instill this same passion in my kids. Equally as passionate about spending time with family and friends on the coast of somewhere beautiful, toes in the sand and good book, watching kids play in the water, not a care in the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling to visit family or friends out of state; sleep a bit later and enjoy the quietness of home with a good cup of espresso and no agenda; catch a Rangers day game!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, smart, and at times spontaneous. Someone who desires spending time together, traveling together, and socializing together. Affectionate without prompting, desires the kind of passion that when alone the world stands still. And maybe someone who smiles when I sing impromptu...

The first thing people notice about me

I never forget a name or a persons "story"; Confident and poised; Southern accent; Make others feel significant; My friends think I'm hysterical

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Racketeer; Latest Veranda; The Radical Life; The Radical Disciple

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The blessing of two children
  2. Community of good friends
  3. A career that correlates with a passion to help those in need

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

The ambition, passion I have for the population I work with are the force behind achieving personal goals. I'm a people person, at work I'm called on to help during code situations because I simply have a gift for calming others with grace and ease.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational