Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1502892236 A Single Woman in Tarzana, CA 31 / UX Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Tarzana
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Tarzana, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tarzana, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I make silly videos, draw weird things, invent funny adventures, cut stickers, design one of a kind pins and love to nerd out on my web projects. Love candy, smiles, music, art, fashion, dancing and making new friends. I want to meet more dreamers, visionares, heroes & inspiring hearts around the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy creative activities such as painting, sketching and creating digital projects like websites and phone apps.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly I read self-improvement books like from Napoleon Hill, Dale Carniege and Tony Robbins and nerdy books on like web development, user experience, game design and mobile development. Tho' for fun I do enjoy fashion books and anything written by Paolo Cohelo.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my job.
  2. I am thankful for my education.
  3. I am thankful for friends & family.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Spontaneous, Sweet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

paolo cohelo, fashion icons, nerdy reference books