Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1502848834 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 36 / IT Support and HVAC Technician

Daily Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: w t white

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Computers and computer games, movies, camping, and outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play computer games in most of my free time. I also enjoy taking my children out to the park almost every weekend as well as sitting down and watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, caring, no drama, loving. Love to spend time together, thoughtful, goofy and playful, sexy when she wants, classy when she needs, herself at home.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Living in Hawaii
  3. Some things the Army thought me

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Physically Fit, Quiet, Rational

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Swimming